Food / Lifestyle / Travel

Just 2 Weeks in Melbourne

With just 2 weeks left in Melbourne I decided to write a mini bucket list of things I have to do before I fly home to England.

I have lived in Melbourne on and off for a few months, but now with so little time left, I realise that there are so many places still to explore!

Time is just racing by and sadly I’m working with a teeny tiny budget but I’m determined not to waste a single day!

I will attempt to post daily and keep you up to date with my daily adventures in and around my most favourite city.


My Melbourne Bucket List

Go to Finders Keepers Market – Friday 17th 6pm

See a $6 movie at Cinema Nova

Cook dinner for my housemates

Visit Chapel Street

Buy gifts for my family

Get a new tattoo

Blag a free haircut (somehow!)

Go for lunch at Lentil as Anything

Get macaroons from Le Belle Miette

Go for brunch at Manchester Press (…again)

Clearly I have quite a lot to squeeze in already, but if you have any suggestions, or know of anywhere I have to visit before I leave then let me know in the comments below!  Wish me luck!

One thought on “Just 2 Weeks in Melbourne

  1. Nice guide for Melbourne. If interested you can read my guide for Spain. I will be visiting for new guide and like you site as well. I hope you will like mine as well. I will read more from you in my reader. Thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

